Latest Past Events

Zonta Says NO – 16 Days of Activism

This year Zonta is about VISIBILITY!Led by civil society, the campaign is supported by the United Nations through the Secretary General’s UNiTE by 2030 to End Violence against Women initiative.  We've captured ideas and plans from the Zonta International Advocacy Call in the Zonta USA Blog.  Find the communications tools and images including press release templates and [...]

Zonta Says NO Virtual summit

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/zonta-says-no-virtual-summit-tickets-709547825647?aff=oddtdtcreator

Severe Winter Weather – How to Deal with the Storm

Zonta USA on Gender Equal Climate Action Nov 5th: Mark Your Calendars: November 5th Think Tank – 6pm Eastern / 4pm Mountain / 3pm Pacific.   Zoom RSVP The Gender-equal Climate Action Committee is launching its first Think Tank presentation, ‘Severe Winter Weather – How to Deal with the Storm’ .  Speakers from the Zonta USA [...]