D8 Honorary Members + International Awards

Honorary Members:

 none listed

Recipients of international awardees and scholarships:

Amelia Earhart Fellowship:

At Everett 1978 Conference, past Amelia Earhart Fellow Shirley Holmgreen, who is a current Boeing Executive and also a member of the Seattle Zonta Club was the featured speaker. The current AE Fellow Nellie Mognaed (France) was presented her wings and certificate. She is attending school in Seattle.

1976:Joan Barichello, studying at University of Calgary.

1995-1996Fellows: Ana Marie Larson, University of Victoria & Nancy Papanikolaou, University of Calgary

2004-05: Jennifer Bell, University of Idaho

2011:(?) Airlie Chapman, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA

2014:Erin Kahr, Geomatics Engineering at University of Calgary

2014 & 2015:Saghar Hosseinisianaki, Aeronautics and Astronautics at the University of Washing tone, Seattle, WA, USA

2015:Katarina Morowsky, Industrial Engineering/Aviation at Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR, USA