Contact Info – Officers + Committees

District 8 Officers 2020-2022

District 8 Officers 2020-22
  See google drive for contact info
Office Name Club
Governor Maggie Calica Anchorage
Lt Governor Deb Lal South Puget Sound
Treasurer Marie Jackson Eugene/Springfield
Secretary Maureen Holman Blackfoot
Area 1 Director Kathy Venemon Pocatello
Area 1 Vice Director Stephanie Adams Pocatello
Area 2 Director Deborah Reynolds South Puget Sound
Area 2 Vice Director Lynda Zeman Olympia
Area 4 Director Rosa Mohlsick Roseburg
Area 4 Vice Director Margery Whitmer Coos Bay Area
Area 5 Director Barbie Zipp Victoria
Area 5 Vice Director Carrie Blair Everett
Parliamentarian Alice Bartelt Portland
District 8 Committee Chairs 2020-2022
Committee Name Club
Advocacy Katherine Cleland Everett
Amelia Earhart Fellowship
Bylaws and Resolutions    
Leadership Development Diana Simpson-Godfrey Corvallis
Finance Marie Jackson Eugene/Springfield
Foundation Ambassador Victoria Trabosh Portland
Historian Joan Knapp South Puget Sound
IT/Web Master Tim Reynolds South Puget Sound
JMK Women in Business Alison Eggers Roseburg
Membership and E-Club Deb Lal  
Newsletter Editor Leatta Dahlhoff Olympia
Nominating Chair Maureen Holman Blackfoot
Pearson College Anita Mathur Victoria
PR and Marketing    
Service/Rose Day Lisa Woodruff Grants Pass
UN Helen Garber Portland
YWPA Joddi-Jay Babcock Yakima
Women in Technology Claudia Sullivan Grants Pass
Z and Golden Z Clubs Pat Jarrett Anchorage
Conference Chair Stephanie Adams Pocatello
Nominating Committee Maureen Holman Blackfoot
  Gail Trimble Roseburg
  Jeanie Martin Grants Pass